You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons That Steemit Makes Me Smile #1: Community Spirit

in #steemit7 years ago

Well said! And yes, I have found nothing but positiveness here. It has been refreshing. Though I have a nice following of really great people on youtube, there are always those haters that have to come in from where ever and just be cruel for no reason other than their own enjoyment. It is nice to not see that here, at least from what I have witnessed.

Sort:  

hey @raincountry! thank you :) absolutely, so positive here :) Whats your name on youtube? I do watch a few people on there and have to agree with you there are so many cruel comments and 'trolls' on youtube - you wont find anything like that on Steemit!! love it here :)

Same name as here, just with a space: Rain Country. Used to be Rain Country Homestead but I took that last word off so as to not stay pigeon holed under one specific thing. Besides, it is simpler that way :)

ah okay awesome, I will check you out on Youtube ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37