Steemit phobia's , having a bad dream about it ? Don't worry you not alone ,all of us having the same dreams .

in #steemit8 years ago

I believe most of us here facing this similar situations , after submitting you're post you get so worried and hope for it hit trending or at least few dollars upvote.

And before you went to sleep praying and hoping to get more good feedback about you're post , sometimes during my sleep I dream about my post go trending and my comments get good earnings too !
This kind of dream really haunted me lately , make me so worried about my mental health lol , Don't be mad don't be mad , keep telling myself this .
My alarm clock wakes me up

First thing I do after woke up , find where my phone at and without wasting my time I browse to #steemit and yeah as always

Another good punch land in my face BAMMM!!
another day another's fail posting , But that doesn't make me giving up .

We Not born to be a failures , you choose to be failure .

Keep you're chin up and make you're dream come true !!!

Sort:  

best boy dude.

Follow me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44