Facebook user since 2011 , 4100+ friends worldwide , I'm leaving Facebook for good and choosing steemit for my new social media addictions , and inviting all my facebook friends to try steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Thanks to banner in just-dice.com . I have found my new addictive social media and dump my Facebook for good..

I spend most of my time here , less gambling and that really good to ditch my gambling addiction , this is the second weeks I've been here on steemit and earn around 700$ , withdraw 160$ to reward myself the rest I convert them into steem power I'm thinking this is the good place to get side income I don't even have to spend single cent from my pocket .


this is my current balance from zero almost to hero

I buy few things with my earning ,
my daughter diapers and formula powder , isn't that great while you update a post , comments and voting you earn money but in Facebook you doesn't get anything from mark zuckerberg , you only end up wasting internet quota and time there but here you get pay for everything (breathing not including)
Now my daily goals earnings is 10-20$ , if i can make that amount consistently or maybe more i will considering to working full time in steemit .
(in my place cost of living quite cheap)

And right now I'm Waiting for referrals rewards , I don't have any idea how many people already clicks or register under my reffs link so surprise me @ned and @dan .
So here I attached what I spend on my earning from steemit .


bought complete season of walking dead with steemit !


my daughter baby diapers thanks once again #steemit !

Now why you should stay and keep on steeming ! Nobody gives you free money but steemit does , all you have to do is be Real , Creative and friendly .
I want to thanks @ned @dan and others steemit team for making such excellent social media and last but not least thanks to whales , dolphin , minnow and plakton who give me upvote in past comments and post you guys awesome !
Thanks to all readers spending your quality time to read my steemit love story .

LONG LIVES THE GREAT STEEM

Sort:  

hi great post I will be featuring it today

@rainchen Could you tell me, where can I find my ref links? Thanks in advance :)

Cacique you do it manually https://steemit.com/?r= and add your username after =

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52