Double your steem power in 100 days no postings , upvoting and comments needed .

in #steemit8 years ago

You must be so confuse right now how can we double ours steem power without making a post , upvoting and comments .

If you not good at writing or aiming what trending post gonna hit soon , all you have to is treat this site like cloud mining , eventho this site very fresh but i have big hope in this one .

Why cloud mining?? This not even related to this site right .

Im gonna explain in simple maths .

As you can see above my steem power is 216.602 at 12:06AM


At 12:11AM I got 216.607 Steem power ,
The gap between this only 5 minutes i mine 0.001 every minutes , how many minutes in a day we have ?
1440 minutes , so 1440×0.001= 1.44 Steem power daily you got without doing anything ,
You daily mining income is 1.5% cosistently .

But in 100 day doesnt even double my amounts
Wait im not finish yet , every day your balance growing so the power itself automatically increasing by 1.5% everyday .
Above is my first day example , after 24 hours you got 218.047 you mine little bit more than today .
I should put this " get 2.5× return in 100 days " in headlines 😛

your investment keep ln staking 1.5% everyday itself , why so stress when you can mine without doing anything , but i suggest its lot better if you doing some posting and upvoting they help you grow faster .

WHAT YOU WAITING FOR ?!! BRING YOU'RE STEEM IN , BUY THEM WHILE THEY CHEAPS !!!

please correct me if my example are not clear or got some mistake in it .
Im using simple and easy to understand logic .

Thanks for reading guys !

Sort:  

every few seconds 9 STEEM are dived to all SP holders. but the division is relative to your SP holdings to the total SP. so it can change all the time.
use this site : http://steemstats.com/
go to to "accounts" > "steem power".

Its always can change all the times , eventhou in mining "difficulties " always changing . will my rewards going down less than 0.001 per minute ofcourse they do right :) .

not sure why but that site does not appear to have anything in it

You can find some search box , type your nick in it with "@" first .

I'm not sure if it works like that but if it does that's pretty awesome. I will be watching this posting for comments from others who know more than me. This might make me reconsider trading Steem and just investing in Steem power.

I've been watching my steem power increasing daily for almost 2 weeks , i notice they increase in range of 1-1.5% but im very sure they works that way, but lets hear out some of seniors here opinions about this :) . im quite a noobs myself hehe.

So then it does not show a deposit you have just noticed it grow. I guess that's why I have not noticed, I don't see anything that shows a deposit or interest earned in my wallet.

Well take a screen shot before you sleep or wrote the number down , once tou awake check them out how much you earn in how many hours you gone to sleep . easy peasy :)

Ok ill give it a try tonight, and subtract and earning from votes or curation etc and see if there is a difference , thanks!

No problems hopefully they gonna show in my calculations number ,drop before and after photo here once you get it mate . :) goodluck

This works like this when you have steem powered up. A better measure of things is in terms of vests, like you see on https://steemd.com/@rainchen . Those don't change over time, they just become worth more steem every week.

Ahh i see , doing example with vests power might be too hard to understand by new user who really fresh in this crypto currencies like myself . i like simple way , can you tell me am i explaining them wrong or slightly wrong :p . forgives my noobness mate . :D

Vadum tskkkk

I upvote U

Oh thank you so much .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68