Sort:  

The site is in beta. It's advisable to write a draft elsewhere first (word, note etc.) then pasting here. I'm sure the interface will improve with time.

Learned this with my first online class in college lol. Session timed out and it was all gone, you only need to do it once.

Now im so upset and dont feels like to rewrite it anymore . :'(

pretty much, take a break for a few and come back to it :) You have the idea and format down and know the steps so it should be easier the 2nd time.

Maybe i wait my steem power at full i will do repost again . look at that upvote 9 upvote but nothing . thisbsite seems like capitalism much ! Poor with poors . no whales helping us . sad but true .
I need @berniesanders in my post lel

ya happened to my friend the other day as well. sorry for your loss.

Ya experient this for the first time gonna copy all after im done .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62