Unpleasant situation with Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

 Hi Steemit! 

                                                  

Yesterday was not a very pleasant situation, I came to your blog in Steemit and found that on one of the articles, was instead 25$ only 0.94 $. At first I thought that maybe some problems with the website or any problems I have, but it was not so. I asked my friend why this happened, how this could happen, to which he replied that it was my own fault! I could not understand what I did wrong. My friend explained to me that, most likely I took the information from the Internet and did not specify the source what is the website I got it from. Then it dawned on me that this is true..... due to my stupidity and laziness I lost 25$, but matter is not in money, but in my arrogance. 


I tried to put useful and relevant information without thinking that something might be wrong. I was sure that everything goes as it should. I was very much hurt and upset, and I decided to lay it all out for you. I'm sorry, I'm ashamed that I have not read in detail the guidelines and rules of use of website!!! But thank what do you very alert and the time I have been warned about my mistakes. With your help, I will carefully examine and understand the rules of the site! 


Dear friends, be careful and be sure to read the rules of use of the website, don't be lazy, as this can be harmful for you!!!

Your rainbow elephant!)


Sort:  

Don´t worry, it happens. The rules should also be put somewhere more visible. And there should be a tutorial.
I´m sure you are going to do well in the future.
Good luck.

Dear friends, be careful and be sure to read the rules of use of the website, don't be lazy, as this can be harmful for you!!!

Crazy thing.... the rules aren't posted anywhere. It's a group of users that feel they have the right to say what is proper for the site. Sorry you got victimized

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41