Why do you choose to use steemit from other social media platforms?

in #steemit6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

 

For me in other social networking websites, I don't find anything productive after spending so much of time. Steemit or any other Steem based blockchain makes me do something productive instead of simply watch some fun videos or involve in some political conversations. 

I always wanted to write articles regularly but I have never been able to do it before. With steemit for the past 2 months, I'm able to write something every single day. This has not only increased by productivity but also my reading and writing ability. I really enjoy writing here. 

Ofcourse another main reason to be here is because of the rewards we get from this platform. There are new similar rewarding platforms emerging but steem blockchain has already taken a good place in my heart. 

As soon as I became active in steemit, I stopped using other platforms like Facebook, instagram etc. If I spend sometime in steemit I either get some money or I get to know lots of people here and finally I read a lot here and my knowledge is also improving. In Facebook or Instagram or twitter I get nothing. 

I also see a great potential for this platform. In future when the crypto prices are stabilized, it will see a great potential to rule the content market. 

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rainbowbala from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57