You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Possibility of Steemit to Change Lives and Change The World As I See It!!! A New Paradigm & Reality! (And a few pictures)

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post, and great story!

I also believe that Steemit represents a huge opportunity for a lot of people to make some extra money doing what they love at least at first, because if they keep doing it and they are passionate about creating high quality content, they can even live decently posting on Steemit alone.

I started posting here as well almost 3 weeks ago, when I discovered it from someone on YouTube called @jerrybanfield and I think it was the best decision I made in a long time.

I started posting a few things and in less than two weeks I made around $300. I was making this amount of money in around two months on Graphic River, where I posted design elements, mainly photo effects using Photoshop actions, and I made the same amount of money in less than 2 weeks here.

I really think this website can help people who are passionate about something to live a decent life, as long as they invest the time and are dedicated to working and posting here. Steemit is really great, and I can't wait to see what else I can get with this website.

I'm also thinking about starting to use Photoshop to create all kind of Photomanipulation elements that I was doing in the past, and post then here on Steemit. Who knows, if I get a good computer using the income I get from Steemit, I'll even record the process and upload it here for everyone interested in that kind of things.

Anyway, great article, it was a pleasure reading it. Best of luck!

Sort:  

I totally agree and welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04