One week to only create and curate content

in #steemit7 years ago

pexels-photo.jpg

I've been on this website for around two months now, and the journey was amazing. I created a bunch of articles, some longer than others, and I received more rewards than I ever expected from all of you guys, something I am really grateful for and I really appreciate.

In the past few days I've been kind of inactive, because I've been working on all kind of things, and creating actions for Graphic River took more time from me than I expected. You know how it is, sometimes you feel like everything is great and you finish your work way faster than usual, while other days one simple task that you usually finish in 10 minutes takes you 3 hours.

However, because this community was so nice to me I decided to spend at least one week being completely focused on creating content and consuming content other people make. That's why yesterday I spent around 5 hours working without taking any break, creating 10 actions for Graphic River (because i usually upload two packages a day) and 5 articles for Medium (because I post once a day on Medium).

This will allow me to spend this week completely focused on this amazing website, creating all kind of content and curating other articles. I will post multiple times a day and I will do my best to consume as much content as possible and discover new people that create articles full of value.

So, front today, Monday, until Friday, you'll see way more articles on my profile and all kind of content. I hope you guys enjoy it and I hope to be able to write great articles for you :)

Sort:  

Glad to find some adequate designers like you here :)

steemit, work, writing, articles and content
nice tags choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72