Sort: ย 

Thanks so much ! Im following you back ! Never stop steeming on !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€

I would have to stop for a while. Bloody exams!๐Ÿ˜‚

You will get there ! Just blog part time for now ! Then after exams its FULL STEEM AHEAD ! WOOT !๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

Woot ! Woot ! Love your positive attitude , you will go far on steemit !!๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‘

Also it doesnt hurt getting upvotes from @ned and the gang ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

If only I could get more upvotes!

It will come in time as you build up your followers ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€

Hope so. The only post I made a decent income was my introduction post where I got some whale love!

Thats great your lucky ! Not everyone makes money on their intoduction ! I know i made nothing lol ! Its a good start at least !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48