You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Sick of Spamming Steemit Beggars

in #steemit7 years ago

Just couple of minutes ago I comment on someone post about it. How nice to have a genuine comment instead of SSB.

I wish I'll shout at them and said " I'll vote for you, left a comment or two, without you asking ...IF I FOUND YOUR POST INTERESTING"

Sort:  

Having a genuine comment on your post, at least for me, is one of the best things that can happen on steemit!

The problem here is that their's blogs suck 99% of the time and there is really nothing interesting to see. They usually just post some images from the internet without or with a very little text or youtube video that isn't theirs. And guess what? They never give credit for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27