You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2 cents worth of awesome: Giving back to steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I was once wondering how did my vote become 2 cents, it happened couple of times, but then I realize I might have votef a post at the same times as other stemian. I was happy for nothing 😂😂

Congrats for your achievement.

But for writer / author..isn't it their genuine comment means a lot then any vote.. ? Imagine how hurt it be after writing with your heart and someone left a comment just " nice post, I upvote you.. please follow and upvote mine"😂

Ah wait.. if you could get a nice comment and an upvote.. why not 😂😂

Sort:  

Indeed - a nice comment and a up vote! What could be better?

Thanks heaps for your comment 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50