You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Are you getting quality comments on your posts?❓

in #steemit6 years ago

I can relate to this... It is frustrating but I must admit I am sometimes a lazy reader! I have always been. I think may have dyslexia or something idk.

I looked that you have steemit shopify ecom biz? I have been thinking about it for some time but I don't know can I sell steemit merch. Did you made some kind of deal with steemit or ask a permission?

P.S I picked your post on my daily pick list in my latest post!

Sort:  

Hey, you can use the public Steem logo without permission so my Steem merch is using that. And DTube have stated that they have no interest in producing merch so there are a few people doing that already.

We can all fall into the lazy reading trap. But I'd rather not comment if I know I'm being lazy rather than leave a half arsed comment. :)

Thats awesome news!Thanks for the info now I can start to create some steem stuff!

Yeah I have been working on that lazy reading recently and have improved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66