You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit VS FaceBook, social media war 2018

in #steemit7 years ago

You made the real point. I left facebook just yesterday (De activated my account) and moved on to steemit but as a newcomer i have following setbacks

  1. I have made my first post but i don't know where to find it.
  2. The password is extremely complicated and i am nowhere near memorizing it. And looks like there is no way to create new password.
  3. I don't know where to find my @..... what we call handle on twitter.
    Please lead me deeper into steemit.
    Thanks
Sort:  

sir ...you must save your password on a separate file of ms office word....and you can share your post to tweeter or face book also ................to find a post on steemit,,,,you must post your activities with solid keyword ,,,so when ever you find ,,,find just only keyword ,,,,thanks s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38