Starting my Season 11 Ranked Journey - League of Legends

in #steemit3 years ago

Hi there! If you don't know who I am, my name is Riyad (but you may call me Rags if you wish). I am your average teenager who loves to game, predominantly playing games like League of Legends and Rainbow Six Siege. I joined Steemit in October 2017 and I aim to post at least once a week (my studies often cause inconsistencies D:, but I am doing my best!). I hope you enjoy the post - Upvote if you do and be sure to comment on if you liked the post - and if not - on what I can do to improve!

...it sure has been a while

I hope you are all doing well! I've decided to revamp some of my steemit blogging since lockdown has me stuck at home.

I have been uploading to my Youtube Channel

My new video is focused on the new Season 11 ranked and the beginning of my tumultuous journey up the ranks as a Support main!

If you like what you see, why not like the video, leave a comment and maybe subscribe for more great content!

Thank you so much for tuning in – This is Riyad/Rags Signing out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50