๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐ŸŽ‰HF CELEBRATION GIVEAWAY!๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐ŸŽ‰

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

240_F_90816966_baRw8zR4lh8En1uH7irPesLsHwYRJO4l.jpg

Thanks to HF and minnows my post's payout increased by over 400%.

To celebrate this, I'm doing a giveaway for 4 SBD to give something back to community.

If you want to participate upvote and resteem this post and follow me and if it's done leave a comment.

I will select the winner in 72 hours.

Good luck to everyone.

Edit: I will use Random.org to select the winner.


Sort: ย 

I want to get that 4 SBD. I upvoted, resteemed and followed you.

21 cent from me
hahaha

That's a good one :))

Congrats for HF , I already Upvote , Resteem And Following you ! I Hope im the winner

Well done!

You are followed upvoted and resteemed by me :0) who ever gets that 4 SBD will be a lucky one thx to u

Upvoted and followed! kisses dice

data gif.gif

Sorry for the delay, the winner will be announโ€‹ced today.

Who is the winner? Still got no results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54