Back to Steemit? I think so! - Lifestyle change, 11.3kg weight lost!

in #steemit6 years ago

I spent an amazing time on steemit during the the summer but I was too busy during the last few months to contiune. Now I'm back!

IMG_1436.JPG


During this time, a lot of things happened with my life. I want to share some of the highlights and maybe post more detailed about them in the future!


First of all, I lost 11.3kg in two months!

When I left steemit, I started making posts about daily running. This kept me motivated to share my everyday routines and results.
I might have stopped posting these blogs, but I didn't stop working out! I'm either running or cycling every day with my fluffy beasts.
IMG_1301.JPG


We are training for HardDogRace - Spartan race for dog owner with their dogs.

After changing my lifestyle, I want to acomplish more with this kind of stuff. We are looking forward to compete more as a team canicross/bikejör event!


I'll come back with more soon! Stay tuned!

Follow us on instagram! https://www.instagram.com/_mayaandloki/

Sort:  

I am proud of you baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79