Sort:  

mendax and christ2169 are what I would call the new player who joins and hopes to make it into the money without playing, because they don't really know how to play that well and will just end up spending hours getting crushed. So they take their chances this way. I'm not familiar with the other player.

When we were starting up I would ban these types of players, but I have seen mendax and christ2169 actually play and hit money, and from what I can tell they are real people with real lives and are struggling to get by and any little bit helps.

I don't know if it's a time issue due to work or just a "why not try it?" move, but I can attest that I did the same thing on freeroll sites when I was younger because there was a high donk ratio and you could sit out and make the money at times by joining a bunch of tourney's and playing one hand. (shrug sign)

I'll let you guys decide what you want to do with these types of players, but before you guys make that decision, please talk with those players. Perhaps you will have a different opinion afterwards.

And also, we have a chatroom specifically for this purpose and you were one of the proponents for that rooms existence, please use it in the future versus posting accusations about these players publicly.

Thanks!

Yeah I kept digging, and one complains to have heavy rain, so losing net, other doesn't talk at all...third(mixfix) talks so much, and asks questions, so ye must be new

I completely confused you with @reko, which was who I thought I was responding to. :)

My bad. But yeah, let's keep this stuff internal until we're sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71