You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Votes Giveaway for July 2017

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

As you can see, I didn't reach a lot of people that time. But this is no problem. So for that month I put @dzboston33 @osmanbugra @velimir @roundoar03 @numpypython to my steemvoter. At the moment I have you all at 80 percent voting power. I have to see how this works out. If my voting power goes down too fast I have to reduce this a little bit. Other guys which I had already on my steemvoter I reduced in voting power for that month.
Best wishes :)

Sort:  

How does it work? I mean, what 80 percent voting power means? Why would your voting power go down?

I meant with that, that I vote the posts of these people with 80 percent. If you give an upvote you can decide how many percent you vote with the slider, if you press the upvote button. With steemvoter you can do the same. If you give too many votes, your voting power goes down. If your voting power is down that means, you give for example an 100 percent upvote but it doesn't count as an 100 percent vote.

I think I'm starting to get it. Now what confuses me the most is the three currencies, I get Steem and Steem Power but still uncertain about Steem Dollars... I guess I have to keep on reading.

Thanks for adding me! Keep us updated!

No problem :) I will do that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65