You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planting a Flower in what used to be a war-zone

in #steemit8 years ago

@fyrstikken I flagged your post ealier today and I want you to know why:

  • You use a very offensive language against other user (a popular one) without presenting a proof.
  • Your post contains a hidden message: "I spent X dollars on...". It starting to be popular on Steemit to say such things, don't you think?

You have an interesting profile and I honestly believe you could solve it in a better way. I am a 'small fish' here, my flag alone can do nothing to you, no worries.
Unfortunately, there are many scenarios in which you may only seek for attention and make noise. I hope, it is not a fake. I will happily remove my flag if you show a proof for all presented statements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51