You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things you might regret having done on Steemit. An instruction on HOW NOT TO fall into personal traps.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I think you might be alone on #1.

Shaming women for "whoring", for anything to do with women promoting their attractiveness for status, attention, resources, or just for fun (who knows) is just a tool meant to decrease their natural-given feminine power.

I personally enjoy the sexy. And self-respect is a personal thing right. I always respect a woman who knows her value and worth. And that's what I see when a woman is comfortable showing a calculatingly seductive amount of skin and being sensual.

Sort:  

Your opinion, I respect that. I just looked over my post again. Where did I mention women? Ah, your presumption! :)

Very funny! Sneaky! The implication is obvious enough to hold up in court!!!

Mutual respect back at ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63