Sort:  

I speak 7))) But teach only English ;-)

That would be a good read; how you came to learn many languages!

Your posts really help me to remember Russian letters, and start to learn beyond the alphabet and just a few words, again. So hard to learn another language. But maybe easier if I keep going with it right

Thank you @radioactivities, nice to hear that you find language aspect of my posts useful too)) You know, there is a certain logic in language structure. I teach English from Zero Level to Advanced in 40 lesson-hours and then people pass IELTS/TOEFL exams successfully. I take responsibility for teaching. That means - my students DON'T STUDY, but I TEACH (if you do understand what am I talking about). Any EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM in the first turn tries to EARN, or it will not exist. That is why PAST PERFECT or PRESENT PERFECT is taught months. I do it in one lesson. You can get it the same way (I mean other languages) , but you need a teacher, who is ready TO TEACH AND TO BE RESPONSIBLE for that, BUT NOT TO EARN ONLY)))).. Sorry, I have forgotten to tell "how I came to that")))) It is very easy... When I had been a boy, I collected... dictionaries. I had hundreds of them (about 2000), plus my mother was a Russian teacher... Just loved languages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36