Inspiration from other Steemit story. This morning I read about ... I made my own footer!

in #steemit8 years ago

This is my today story...

This morning reading around Steemit Stories, I read about How to made my own footer!
Im a fashion designer and I love art , design and style, but I don't have a footer in my Steemit Stories. So thanks to @silviabeneforti to inspired me this morning to have my footer, I think she and I we have things in common, like this emoji ^. ^ , but kind of different , with our own style.

Months ago, @charles.ponzi , my friend and my life saver ( in a lot of occasions he help me with answers and more! ) we create my logo like a fashion designer, I give to him my idea and he resolve it making magic and creating the rest...

So, definitely I want to use my log like a footer here in Steemit, and soon, I will be available to present my designs, ideas and how my work is going, in a Steemit Story!

I hope you like it.

MEGADOLL_outlines.jpg

I think.. the next question to my friend will be how to set mi logo like a footer ?

Sort:  

I'm really happy that my post inspired you!!! I love your logo, well done ^_^

That´s cool. I could imagine that at a boutique entry :-)

Thanks, hopefully soon! @photono ^. ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42