You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Problems

in #steemit7 years ago

I almost sold 100 steem last night to make a particular trade that would have quadrupled my money by morning (of course I had no way of knowing for sure) but I decided that in the long run, I believe steem will go much higher so I kept the steem, I'm a little bummed because I was pretty sure but FUD'd myself out of it, still, I don't feel too bad though.
I didn't have any extra fiat money to put into it and my new rule is to never sell a crypto to buy another crypto unless it's to take profit into BTC,LTC or Ether.
I say Hodl all tokens and coins and never sell at a loss, ride this stuff all the way to zero or the moon, nothing in between.
We can't get shaken out of this game, I've seen and heard too many stories about selling too early.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51