You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT GIFS FOR EVERYONE - 09

in #steemit6 years ago

OMG, I truly like all of gifs. I love all and so hard to make decide pick one!
Hmmm, but must be pick one, i pick 5 because i like upvote button with red color.
Wish you success with your project!

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I already made comment on your old reply but let me make it clear. If you want number 5 to be more specific for your profile I can add some thing on it. What you want me to write on it. Or I will write only "Rachelssi". Visit my next post for your gift.

I want add icon ️🍀 out side my name!
you can add text like this: ️🍀 rachel ️🍀.
thank you for your gift!

OK. I will post new one, arond 1-2 hours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64