You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Collective behavior of Schools of Fish and how it applies Here to STEEMIT MINNOWS

in #steemit8 years ago

Great post. Your insights are very helpful though my strategy just involves writing good content that I like writing, and by that, hopefully others will like what I write about and my writing style as well.

I think following is a great way to have a stream of content you enjoy and slowly you can add to that stream if you find new gem writers that peak your interest.

For me this feels the most natural way of going about it as a long term steemit writer.

Sort:  

Thanks @rachelkhona And yes, writing good content is the best strategy in the long run
full $teem ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41