You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians Will Do Everything To Make You Smile. Plus, Updates On The Steeminvites Process

in #steemit6 years ago

I am the one of the many that @surpassinggoogle made an account through steeminvites and I want to thank him very much because after almost 2 months of waiting for my password verification, in just minutes, he made my dream account come true.. Thank you very much Sir, you deserved what people giving you and you deserve to smile because you helped so many people like me. Thank you again.

Sort:  

Thanks alot @racheleecious, for the brief information @surpassinggoogle deserve more than this but we cannot reward him as man and i want God to reward him for us thanks @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63