Sharing STEEM love WITH MY 225K INSTAGRAM FOLLOWERS

in #steemit7 years ago

 I want to be able to share the Steem love people. I've been so excited since joining & I think if we can all spread the Steemit word we'll be able to get more of the world here. It's such a great community and more people need to see it.
 


![IMG_1275.JPG]()




I also want to thank @teamsteem for taking the time and helping out a newbie. You are to kind.

Sending love and light to you all.  

Sort:  

@rachaelfinch you are welcome once more

@ogacami

Welcome to steem. I've resteemed you to 11k people. Hopefully that helps you get off to a good start!

Sorry Don't mind, Only big people get the support of big people. She is lucky.

Thank you very much and nice to meet you !

Thank you very much

Great, simply great :) Looking forward to seeing many of the joining here!

I will stat filtering my blogs from here on my other channels and IG, i'm sure we will build a much bigger community here!

Yeah, that would help! Resteemed this post, think it deserves way more ❤️!

wow, that's really cool :) looking forward to read more from you!

Awesome photo .I appreciate to your photo..

Nice choice I must confess ....I also did thesame ..I can't enjoy steem alone.I must englighten people also

Yay & welcome! It's great to see some cross over happening and Steem exposure to a lot more who've yet to discover it. One of my closest friends is big in the online fitness area & I'm wanting her to join & bring her huge fanbase here too. I love seeing motivation to be healthy so you've gained a new follower through here in me 😉 Here's a good article on some techy stuff about posting since you're new here. Hope it helps! 😊
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitguide/markdown-and-html-codes-tutorial-how-to-center-align-images-links-gif-s-and-text-bold-italic-and-headers
^^ @SteemitGuide wrote it.

Thank you very much, there is a lot to learn here.

Nice one, Rach! You're killing it on Instagram!

Thank you lovley

Yup! I have been trying to get all my followers from my other platforms to come here, why not get paid for what we were doing for free?!

I think that's a great support for the community. It would be even better if the steemit link in your IG profile would be the clickable one. ;)

IG doesn't allow to have 2 clickable links on there. So for now i have to leave my business one on there. I will however promote what post here in IG :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47