My MCT coffee xox

in #steemit6 years ago

FullSizeRender.jpg

I have been loving an MCT coffee to start my day (some call it bulletproof coffee). Depending on your health goals, it can be a great addition to your daily routine and for me some of the benefits include:

I feel clear, focused and mentally alert.
I notice a slow release of sustained energy in my morning.
keeps me full until my first meal.
Increases my fat burning ability.
Tastes amazing.

To create mine I use:
1 cup good quality black coffee
1 Tbls organic grass fed butter
1 Tbls Melrose MCT oil, or coconut oil
1 tsp cinnamon
1 tsp maca powder
1 tsp turmeric

Method
Blend all together and enjoy! (for those asking, my fave machine is the Vitamix)

Note – I use the Melrose brand and get my coffee and oil online from optimoz.com

If you like what you see please feel free to ask a question, upvote or resteem

Love RF

Sort:  

i love coffee to, resteemed it already.

Wow I need to try this. Does the butter cut the acid?

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-21T21:41:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks for your support @rachaelfinch!

Your contribution is appreciated.

To have your post shared with over 10,000 followers send 0.250 SBD or STEEM to @crystalhuman, your post will also be shared to twitter at https://twitter.com/Marketechnologi

✅ Send 1-2 SBD/STEEM for 100-200+ Upvotes.

thank you guys

wow .... looks good~~~ hows the taste!!! is it good??? Want to try in the morning before running ~~~ me just banana and black coffee everyday ~~~ ;p

it does taste good lovely, just don't have it too close if your having breaky

Congratulations @rachaelfinch! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65