You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I can't do Steemit anymore

in #steemit6 years ago

To be honest, since the early beginnings when i got here I've been too excited and motivated, within just a year my motivation has dropped tremendously, as i post my projet every week a story that I lm working on and not finding any interaction from steemians, i felt discouraged since my content is rarely to be viewed, i hope that it will be a hard fork or what ever it takes to fix it, but i love it here even if it's the price is low still a better option than blogger and Google adscense

Sort:  

Alot of factors can also cause that, meanwhile all you need to know now is that you are the chief host of your blog and you make work what ever you want to make work. All am saying don't be disappointed or discourage it's best time to create mutual interactions between the phatform

i ll do that , thnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70