You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How valuable is the upvote button?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hiii My friend @michelle.gent.

in detail you describe the whole story in your article about amazing plateform Seemit. you also told here about the apps like srmteemnnow, steemify, steemd. no doubt they are much informative.
yes i agreed with you about the Upvote value for both. Your article is a guideline for newbies. I always impressed from your writting style.
Apreciated you and fully support you.

Give as well as take.

UpVoted.

keep it up, Stay Blessed.

Sort:  

POST for Thanks Bro

I'm following back and I'm sharing the content of followers organically. My account for following back is:@followback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55