The advantage of D.tube and Steemit over Youtube

in #steemit6 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg
I'm a user of Steemit and D.Tube since 3 days. After this days i can say something about this platform, his pluses, and advantage over YouTube and other platforms. Today I'm want to say about three reason, why I fall in love with D.Tube and Steemit.

First of all Quality of the people. Here I don't meet retards, human with the cancer in the comment. I can see, that whole community is open for new people, very helpfull and I don't see any insult about my mother/sister bellow my comment. I think that there are people here who have passions, opinions and want to share it with the rest of society. I missed such a platform like that.

Second my observation is Quality of the video. I watched my favorite YouTuber movie on YT, and later I turned on the same movie on D.Tube. At 1080p, I could not see the many moments that were shown in the movie. Everything was blurred. On D.Tube, when I turned on this movie, I could read everything without major problems including fullscreen. Abracadabra motherfucker!

The last reason which crushes YT is Payments. Youtube sucks when it comes to payroll for video views. I remember that I made a movie that saw over half a million people. I made $ 20 on him. It's a fucking joke. Here, making money is a fairy tale. All you need is a little creativity, 10 minutes and you're slowly earning money. What more could you want? It looks like I'm masturbating over this platform ... but it is ;)

Sort:  

YouTube made changes to their partner program, we should tell YouTubers who will be effected by this about Steemit and Dtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97