You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TO STAY OR NOT TO STAY - ADVICE FOR NEWCOMERS - WHY I’M GLAD I CHOSE TO STICK WITH STEEMIT!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

I discovered this post because @ironshield resteemed it. Thanks for teaching others the way to approach steemit. I really need to improve in the area of interacting with others which is a good way to get noticed. Staying positive can be difficult but it is the only way to make progress. Thanks for the hand you are giving newcomers.

Sort:  

Hello @rabamaker! I am so glad you found my post and commented, thank you. It is really my pleasure to help others and share my experience. I know exactly what it feels like and I know exactly how hard it is to stay positive when first starting out here. I am glad to know you are hanging with it and striving to improve yourself as you go. Keep on going and keep on learning and you’ll do just fine :)

Thanks again. Keep up the good work.

You’re absolutely welcome. Thank you I definitely plan to keep at it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63