The Daily Downvote - Revelation Edition!

in #steemit8 years ago

@berniesanders is an alt account of @nextgencrypto

So if you thought about spamming @berniesanders for attention for your post, you now know better.

Does that seem like ID theft or what? No, ofcourse not: fiction is fiction. Just sayin'.

revelation89d7f.jpg

Meanwhile, I'm still banned for "ID theft" as decided by @anyx. What's that? Hitler? Exactly. Hitler.

Sort:  

Berniesanders/nextgen is not an 'alt', it is a publicly acknowledged account left over from the days of mining when it was required use multiple accounts. Flagged for trolling.

Hi I am just writing here because the "@" mention don't make notifications. So can you explain why you flagged my article: https://steemit.com/security/@cryptohazard/regain-your-privacy-an-everyday-style-of-life.
I would really like to understand why I am flagged when my post is original at least, at most ,I hope, interesting. You didn't like it? Please can you explain? I am very confused of steemit because of this

He apparently flags posts more or less at random, original or not.

He flags a lot.. Actually two posts out of mine.

Idk how much it took for you to build your "good rep" here, but now, as mr. Buffett said: "It takes 20 years to build a reputation and 5 minutes to ruin it..."

Somebody has to do something with this guy. My last post now is hidden because of his pointless flag. What's wrong with him?

Could you tell me why you flagged my blog post? Do you disagree with my tagging or was it something else? Let me know so I can get your flag removed. I spent hours writing that post and put a lot of work into it. Thanks.

hlo, why are you flagging my blog there is something fake in my blog
https://steemit.com/sports/@hanish/sports-in-life

r4fken, you flagged my introduction, which is very short, very to the point and is absolutely a very small intro to myself, I didn't give it too much thought and yet you flagged it. Do you get off on doing this kind of thing? Personally I wouldn't down vote anyone, whatever you post is none of my business, however if I like what I read I do up vote. But I think it's really kind of demeaning to be flagging people just because you can, at least if there's a reason I could understand the flag maybe not agree with the flagging. But anyway every mind is different I don't enjoy trying to hurt other people. Just my idea. If you look you'll notice I didn't flag you, didn't up vote either cause I don't think you deserve it.

Hi, could you stop random flagging people and topics.
Thanks for them

yes, he is also flagging my blog you will check my blog here :-
https://steemit.com/sports/@hanish/sports-in-life

if you found something fake in my post please reply

Wow it's really amazing to see Cheetah give a warning about every post you (r4fken) make. I'm absolutely amazed and impressed that you have the courage and the desire to keep posting on this platform at all with all the discouraging remarks and bots.

The bot that warns every time about plagiarism and ID theft is a really nasty piece of code that makes me wonder if this platform actually deserves it's reputation as a censorship resistant platform.

The disgusting behavior of those that would seek to downvote every post that's copywrite or not PC enough is the kind of thing that makes people hate other social media sites.

If this keeps up then Steemit really can't claim any kind of moral high ground. It will be no better than Tumblr and the magic that may have been under the pile of shit will remain hidden beneath the excrement that is Steem right now

I think, by his random downvoting, he's trying to make a point that downvoting sucks.
Power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75