You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Away 1 MILLION DOGE and some Steem Dollars

in #steemit8 years ago

How long you have been a Steemian!
Almost a whole month now! I was just too late for the 4th of July Event of Pure Win.

What brought you to Steemit.com!
Seeing its market cap explode made me curious, like many others probably.

Why you think you should Win some "much awesome" Doge!
Because of two reasons: first, I'm gonna invest it in a real Doge and secondly, I'll follow you on Steemit and upvote every single one of your posts. Like a stalker :P

What you plan on doing with your prize, should you win!
66.6% will be used to buy treats for my real life Doge, the frenchie named Igor. The rest will be used to power up my SP!

Your Doge Coin Wallet Address!
DKGRGE2TLF6ifNRFSPF8GJg9QjGrwofLXC

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61