You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Us Launch The First Steemit Marketing Initiative That Pays You To Refer

in #steemit8 years ago

I realise this will get downvoted, but here it is:
https://steemit.com/scam/@r4fken/warning-scammer-on-steemit-steem-cash-is-the-latest-project-of-a-known-con-man
This is a SCAM, people!

Sort:  

Hey, look who is here with more flag abuse, downvoting every single comment and post I own for the last several days.

I am honestly amazed. The sheer number of people that can't see right through your scam is beyond me. And you know what, they deserve whatever the result will be. So, from here on, you have my full support.

Perhaps it is you that is blinded by your own bs. I honestly haven't heard the word scam used so many times in 48 hours than from you and your friends.

With not a shred of evidence about how I am scamming anyone, how this is a scam (we aren't asking you for money - we are paying you - remember), or how I have EVER scammed anyone - you call me a scammer with no evidence.

It seems a proper question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49