Sort:  

Heh, ah yes, a know it all new kid. I was one of you once long ago here. Good luck. :)

It says you're not even 10 months old on here. LOL. There are people on here from 2016. Unless you were around when they were still mining steem, you're as much a noob as me. It's possible you don't even see an entire year on this platform. I think it's funny how you think you can strut around like you have some seniority.

Heh, ah yes, a know it all new kid.

^ This is funny to me because I'm probably older than you.

Ok. Let's just say for the sake of time that you are actually helping build the platform. Why would you treat someone so egregiously and in bad faith?

Here's a tip from someone who's built a few communities in his day.

Feeling threatened by new people and letting it show is not how you grow a community.

I speak from experience. I was like you once. Saw people coming in and was all "get off my lawn" about it. I even did the, "I've been building this platform for X years..." (yeah, years not months) expecting that this entitled me to anything at all.

Without the community, there is no platform.

I'm 49, and you may have noticed Ned defends himself to me, because I'm well known, widely read, heard and respected here and extremely well regarded around the platform you are completely ignorant of you, you ridiculous fool. I've worked aside presidents of the united states, ive held a clearance at NASA, Ive served in tech startups and social networks at the executive levels and this is all verifiable fact. I know exactly where I am and who I am on this platform as do many many other users who never heard of you, dont care about you and your jealousy is wearing thin as is your strangely deranged obsession. it's the cries of tiny little desperate man. I'm not threatened hahahahahaha, this just betrays your ignorance of who I am really here, what accounts I own and control and how you are fucking up BIGLY by not shutting up sooner.

I rest my case. QED.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59