You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin, A trollish hypocrite? I think so...

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @pawsdog. Remember me? LOL. I want to praise you for your excellent content. It's really helped me follow the whole haejinapocalypse. I've been following it for a really long time too. There are a lot of very loud personalities, so it's hard to see through the noise. I also really enjoy your sources because it gives credence to what you're saying. I'm not an economist by any means, so I need some hand-holding.

That said, I just experienced the same thing, but the inverse. I've been spreading around your posts and some of my friends have as well. One of them was instantly downvoted by @berniesanders simply by commenting somewhere.

It's madness. This @berniesanders seems to me to be a bit like @haejin anyway. Has a circle of accounts that just vote on each other. Creates useless posts and upvotes them and comments. It's not helping the war against haejin. I guess what I'm saying is, he's just one guy, but the problem isn't the one guy. He's just making the problem a little more obvious.

Even @ned is abusing the pool(though there's even debate around that).

Best of luck to you in your exposure of the dark-side of steemit

Sort:  

Thanks, and of course I remember you, we debated, agreed to disagree and handled ourselves like gentlemen.. Yeah I have had my comments downvoted at times by both of them. I do try and source my information accurately and not make things up. . I do like the term "the dark side of Steemit".. :) very true.. I do thank you for spreading the word.. link the downvoted comment and someone here will likely help you out on that as well. Also throw a shoutout to your friends here as well..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41