Sort:  

Do you know any exchange where I can sell my sbd.

I sold all mine on Bittrex.

i just opened an exchange script that automatically watches my tron wallet and calculates price and sends back the steem -> check my most recent post for more info!

Do you know exchange where I can sell my sbd. I tried bitrex but not working.

There's binance and poloniex. I just use bittrex though. Has worked fine for me. Another thing you can do is just use the internal market at https://steemitwallet.com/market and exchange it for STEEM. There 0 fee exchange rate in the market, so you can exchange as often as you want. Once you have STEEM, you can power up or try exchanging STEEM at bittrex.

Again, bittrex is what I mainly use and has worked fine for me. What's the problem that you are having?

Thanks for sharing info on exchanges. Deposit address generation fails in bittrex. Will try exchanging sbd for steem and use binance.

for me bittrex is definitely the best choice. 2 years down the road, never had any issues!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67