You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am in new member of steemit platform

in #steemit6 years ago

Welcome to steemit. You should do an introduction post. Tell the viewer a little about yourself. People here like to know who they are talking with and sharing.

Check out other peoples introduction post to get ideas.... When you do let me know amd i will resteem for you

Sort:  

Thanks @r2cornell sir for your introduction.I am a new member so i can't understand some rules or system to popular ? I learn something more from your advise .But how can I build SP? If any system to got it please tell me how about this ???
Please help me sir ....@@@

The best way to begin learning more about steemit and to earn SP is to read other people's blogs and leaving a meaningful comment as it relates to the post. Hopefully they will upvote your comment. It takes time. This is what I did when I started. It helped me learn more about the platform and start earning.

As you get more comfortable write an introductory post. Go through other people's introductory posts to see what they have done. https://steemit.com/created/introduceyourself

The introductory post should be informative and tells potential followers about who you are. This is a blogging site, but also a social media site. It is a good idea to take a picture of yourself holding a sign that says steemit, your user name, and the date.

You will meet some wonderful people here and you will find a lot of help along the way. You need to build a following and that takes time, so please be patient.

When you do an introduction post let me know and I will look it over. You can always reach me through steemit.chat

You can edit your post after it is posted, so if I can offer suggestions I will, and you will be able to edit the post.

Hope this helps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77