You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a new steem member please help me

in #steemit6 years ago

I see from your wallet you received SBD from someone and then you sent more than that elsewhere. You need to convert it to Steem and then steempower to build your power on steemit. If you give it away you will not go anywhere.

Doing what you did is how I figure out people with multiple accounts. If that is the case you will not get far on steemit. You need to focus on one account. Not saying you have multiple accounts it can look that way though.

In the upper right hand corner of your page you will see a magnifying glass which is how you can search steemit articles on hoe to proceed.

The biggest thing you need to do is read up on doing an introduction post so people know who you are. Also many expect a selfie with you holding a sign that says steemit, your user name, and the date.

When you do that let me know and I can be of more assassinate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51