Time to power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi, My fellow Steemians.

RC system is certainly handicapped minnows because it impacted the minnows ability to engage in any discussion. With my current situation I am roughly able to make 4 comments/post creation in a day.

I think to use my account effectively , I need to to come out the steem default delegation and then I need to increase my power.

This post is created with 100% power up, so that I will reach my target soon.

Your generous upvotes/resteem will be appreciated.

Sort:  

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @supriya1706

We have planted already 4570.29 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20559.73
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @r1s2g3.

You got a 26.51% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @r1s2g3! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

This post has received a 38.86% upvote from thanks to: @r1s2g3.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Hey @r1s2g3, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 22.93% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

You got a 88.26% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @r1s2g3!

You have been defended with a 21.27% upvote!
I was summoned by @r1s2g3.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 100.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 100.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87