You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Powerful "Variety Hacks" To Change Your Steeming Forever!

in #steemit7 years ago

I told myself I wasn't going to resteem anymore until I made more content myself, and then you had to go and write this great article.

Sort:  

I'm still curious how resteeming affects us minnows. Does it hurt us?

Some people may not like to follow you if you resteem too much, but then again, there are some people who do almost nothing but resteem and have a big following. If you do resteem, just try to think of it like "would I want my followers to see this?" and you should be okay.

I will definitely keep them to a minimum and only spread what I feel is vital for my followers to see. Thanks again for all of your help and advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42