You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do people even read the content of mosts posts?

in #steemit7 years ago

Elephant in the room. Clever. It's a shame when you see someone post a 1000 word article with no upvotes or just bots spamming their post. Sometimes I will vote for something out of sheer effort regardless if I agree with the content. It could be useful for someone else.

Sort:  

I agree, I upvoted a post earlier that I could see a large amount of research had gone into but not many people had even seen it. It's sad when the effort goes unnoticed.

The post was this one: https://steemit.com/food/@veganrocker/catastrophic-palm-oil

They seem to be a new user so thought I would share it here for them.

^ That, my friends, is how you build a community. ^

Yes I fully agree off to support the linked post

Hopefully it will get them a few more upvotes and will encourage them to write more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43