You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DownVote Abuse | This has to STOP Now

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi @eturnerx, I upvoted this comment because it adds a different perspective to the issue of downvoting, without being argumentative. Your insightful comment sparked some nice Steemit interaction! Good job!

I am trying to support great commenters like yourself and encourage others to take the time to leave honest thoughtful comments. If you agree to let me quote some or all of your comment, it may be featured in an upcoming post as an example of great commenting. Please reply to let me know if you approve of this use of your terrific comment :) Cheers - R-bot

Sort:  

I approve of its use. I too agree that interaction in the comments should be encouraged more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41