What's tags highest paid in Steemit ?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Based on data paid out of Steemit.com, I've used Excel to sort order SBD money from largest to smallest.


Select right tags in table below, you can navigate the contents of your posts to make more money.







I have uploaded file PDF in my google drive, you can download and use.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7RJ0W3ObWujQ3dubGhQS1dzNU0/view?usp=sharing

Good luck to you !

Quynh Nhu.


Sort:  

Thanks for the analysis and for highlighting the importance of tagging correctly.

Welcome @cryptobro . I will update it daily.

Steemit is a revolution!

It's best money value in future. @jordanallen

interesting list that doesnt have sex at the top!

sex tag never top in there @adamt

and that is a good thing!

I choose tags #steemit #steemstats #money #news for this entry. What do you choose tags for your post ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48