You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travel Pro Hits 750 Followers and Turns Full Time Steemit Travel Blogger! A Special Thank You to My Steemit Friends!

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations! That is a well deserved amount of followers and I know in a few weeks it will be even more! When you first contacted us at Qurator we immediately knew that there is quality in your posts. Originality we were yearning for. Your approval was almost instant. Proud to say you are a member of Qurator. You are a true blogger. - G

Sort:  

What a great compliment and couldn't be happier to be associated with you guys. Thank you for instantly noticing my quality work and bringing me into the qurator fold! I'll certainly be intouch! -Dan

Great job, Dan. I watch your work get better and better and I'm so glad we got to meet-up in person. Steemit is seriously different and better than the rest of my social media, so you started in the right place :)

We had a lot fun together didn't we. It's be a real pleasure getting to know you beyond my computer screed. As far as steemit being the right platform, you of all people would know. It's seems as if you're on every platform! Don't you have like half a million twitter followers or something. You're all-pro social media and you rock! Thanks for you support like always! -Dan

Not quite - just 5000 active ones. And they still love your posts when I tweet them. You are still my biggest success over there.

One day people might care about weight loss, but for now, cheap travel to fun places is winning.

My success on Twitter still blows my mine. I still never even seen twitter, except for a link Luke Stokes sent once. Maybe you can sen me a link of one of my post you retweet. Speaking of post did you see my Manigotes pos in Guayaquil. Some of the most incredible photos I've taken yet. Some of them don't even look real. Like computer graphics or something.

Also I got steemitdunk going. The reason it took me sol long is because I knew it was not going to take 10 minutes like you said.....sharon. Taking me all afternoon arranging the up-vote for the people I want to support. I'm going to go I now how you and your son on there. I'll be intouch. Happy New Year! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31