You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Journey - 5 months on the platform and my thoughts so far

in #steemit6 years ago

As usual, it is good to read about your progress. And the tips and encouragement is very much appreciated. You are very knowledgeable about what is going and you have done excellently well. May you continue to do well.
A good reputation is important. But followers? There are a lot of people who 'follow' but do not interact or visit. I don't understand why. Anyway...
Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words and support. I agree that most of the followers do not interact or visit. But I am sure among them, there will still be a few who have genuine interests in my posts. At least that is what I hope. Haha..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30