You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 ideas to improve Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

#1: I kinda disagree because the big accounts get there for a reason, right? I see it on every social media channel that people use to complain that the biggest accounts get the biggest part of the cake. But dont they deserve it for their dedication?

#2: But this is the rule of Steemit and honestly I would do it this way too. I mean... I would like to have my community invest in me and support the ones who do.

#3: Yes, I would love that.

#4: Great idea!

#5: Good idea but our community is maybe not big enough to split the attention. Great idea for later.

#6: Kinda cool but... I rather have the content of this platform in focus. So we all can get more of this platform. Let the other platforms co-exist.

#7: hmm.. no opinion about this xD

#8: Love this idea

#9: Would be cool

#10: YES, YES, YES!

#11: Agree

#12: Absolutely!!!!!!

Thank you for this great post and suggestions. I cant wait to see this platform grow and evolve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54