You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The value of Steem and its users: 1 Steem user = 10 Facebook users!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is a great post. The funny thing is I was thinking about this topic last week how much worth a fan on Facebook or Youtube is in comparison to a steem follower. I am so glad that I found out about steem last month and I am very happy to be active here. The commmunity is small but great. The attention and engagement for our "work" is terrific.

Sort:  

i think if you start building following now and collecting steem this may be very very valuable in the future when the platform has grown 100x.

Yes, I kinda hope it. But if not... you know what? I is worth the time as long as you enjoy doing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77